向实时动态混合模型迈进

连接到流动性供应商,定制您的STP和执行规则,并使您的经纪活动保持同步
C-CONNECT
智能数据驱动混合模型

C-Connect Bridge利用FIX API以一种无缝和可扩展的方式在经纪商和金融实体之间联络。鉴于其覆盖范围广泛,当您链接到多个流动性聚合器(或仅一个)时,我们的C-Connect Bridge可简化您的直通式处理(STP)活动。

请求演示

我们的桥技术能提供什么?

全自动快速反应性能

先进的风险管理功能

实时数据驱动定量模型

当前市场趋势

随着能够达到交易目标且可供开发和实施的必要技术,工具和知识越来越容易获得,买方参与者变得越来越复杂,卖方机构必须构建实时动态风险管理的基础架构,使其能够在快节奏的金融市场中安全畅游。


目前使用高级连接和执行工具(如流动性聚合中心和路由桥)的趋势是应用非常重要的静态技术,该技术基于在不同基础设施上执行的客户分析,并整体上独立于其他参与者和投资组合(尽管大多数情况下会带来时间延迟并涉及大量的人工工作),旨在使经纪商能够实现最佳执行和不同book的流量路径。


寻求先进技术

卖方机构不断寻求先进技术,使其能够提高效率、降低执行成本、加强风险管理活动,从而提高盈利能力。最初是为了定价和执行而实施自动化以降低交易成本并加强互联,现在它开始在风险管理的整个范围内扩展到其他补充领域。

近来金融市场出现更为自动化甚至全自动化的趋势,这是对实时的、完全整合的基础架构和系统方面的需求快速增长的结果。一旦建立了必要的基础架构,企业就可以获取更多的数据,使用先进的算法进行分析,并设计复杂的风险管理模型,从而形成一个完全整合的实时自动化风险管理流程。


新技术模型侧重分析

侧重于分析和实时数据驱动的量化风险管理模型使我们能够提供一种简单而又非常复杂的技术,从而有助于风险专业人员进行验证、测试和实施不同的算法,以降低各种风险因素并提高盈利能力。 我们的桥作为由Meta Trader平台(MT4 / MT5)、流动资金池和Centroid 24风险管理软件组成的混合架构的中心。它是一种低延迟、数据驱动、每秒可处理数千次交易的互联性技术。

请求一个模拟账户

在下面的表格中填写您的有效证件信息,我们会尽快给您回复。

使您的混合模型更为强劲

我们的解决方案为您配备了一套完整的工具包,用于应对外汇业务流。

多个可定制的STP模块
根据定量风险因素确定您的设置;可在Centroid 24上获得投资组合、工具、交易和/或客户类型的任何组合。
完全/部分执行STP活动的能力
在几个选项中进行选择,包括全尺寸、百分比、超过预设的最大尺寸选项等等。
可定制的订单处理规则
根据交易者的资料、标志、订单类型和其他参数,实时设置复杂的执行规则。
常复同步
从您的交易平台和我们的C-Reporting套件之间的一致性中受益。
无限的 实时 交互

我们已经列出了您的需求表上的所有内容,保持平台的交易活动迅速、顺畅并令人满意。

能够每秒处理大量交易。

优化平台连接性。

根据您的目标灵活执行规则

接触领先的多重资产流动性提供商。

使用我们专有的交易热算法进行非 STP套期保值的可能性。

Moving Towards a Real-time Dynamic Hybrid Model

Access liquidity providers, customize your STP & execution rules, and keep your brokerage activity in-sync
C-BRIDGE
Intelligent data driven Hybrid model

The C-Connect Bridge utilizes FIX APIs to liaise between brokers and financial entities in a seamless and scalable manner. Given its vast reach, our C-Connect Bridge simplifies your Straight Through Processing (STP) activity as you will be linked to multiple liquidity aggregators (or just one).

REQUEST A DEMO

WHAT OUR BRIDGE TECHNOLOGY OFFERS?

Fully-automated & swift performance

Sophisticated risk-management features

Real-time data-driven quantitative models

Current Market Trends

As buy-side participants are becoming more and more sophisticated with the growing access to the necessary technologies, tools, and knowledge that allow them to develop and implement trading strategies that are well-suited for their purpose, sell-side organizations must build real-time dynamic risk management infrastructure that allows them to navigate safely in the fast-paced financial markets.


The current trend towards the use of advanced connectivity and execution tools, such as liquidity aggregation hubs and routing bridges are extremely important yet static technologies that were designed to enable brokers to achieve best execution and route flow to different books, based on client’s analytics performed on different infrastructure and independently from other participants and the portfolio as whole which will in most cases come with a time lag and involve substantial manual work.


The Search for Advanced Technologies

Sell-side organizations are on continuous search for technologies that will enable them to improve efficiency, reduce execution cost, and enhance risk-management activities, thus increase profitability. Automation was initially implemented for pricing and execution to reduce trading costs and strengthen connectivity, and now it’s beginning to spread to other complementing areas within the overall spectrum of risk-management.

The trend towards more or even full-automation seen in the financial markets lately is a consequence of the fast-growing need to have real-time, fully-integrated infrastructure and systems. Once the necessary infrastructure is in place, organizations can capture more data, analyze it using advanced algorithms, and design sophisticated risk-management models that foster a fully integrated real-time automated risk management process.


New Found Focus on Analytics

The focus on analytics and real-time data driven quantitative, risk-management models allowed us to deliver a simple yet very sophisticated technology that enables risk professionals validate, test, and implement different algorithms to mitigate various risk factors and improve profitability. Our bridge works as the centre of gravity of the hybrid structure made up from the Meta Trader Platforms (MT4/MT5), the liquidity pool, and the Centroid 24 risk management software. It’s a low-latency, data driven, connectivity technology that can process thousands of trades per second.

REQUEST A DEMO

Fill in your valid crendentials in the form below and we'll get back to you shortly.

Empowering your Hybrid Model

Our solution has equipped you with a complete kit to navigate the Forex Business streams.

Multiple Customizable STP Modules
Base your settings on quantitative risk factors; any combination of portfolio, instrument, trade and/or type of client, available on Centroid 24.
Ability to Fully/Partially Perform STP Activity
Choose between several options, including the full size, a percentage, an excess over a pre-set maximum size, and more.
Customizable Order Processing Rules
Configure complex execution rules in real-time according to the trader’s account level, symbols, order types, and other parameters.
Constant & Complex Synchronization
Benefit from a consistency between the Meta Trader platforms and our C-Reporting Suite.
Limitless Real-time Interactions

We’ve figured out everything on your checklist to keep your platform’s transactional activities swift, smooth, and satisfying

Ability to process a great number of trades per second

Optimized trading platform connectivity

Flexibility to execute rules according to your goals

Access to leading multi-asset liquidity providers

Possibility of configuring pricing spreads based on your specifications